Lampe de rechange Aerotherm Uvitherm OB1100
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$0.00

Lampe de rechange Aerotherm Uvitherm OB1100

La lampe de remplacement Aerotherm Uvitherm OB1100 est une lampe à polymériser de haute qualité qui présente une puissance UV élevée et une longue durée de vie. La lampe de remplacement est dotée d'une sortie spectrale HG similaire qui garantit des temps de durcissement courts et les meilleurs résultats de durcissement. Il s'agit d'une lampe haute performance mesurant 490 mm de long et bénéficiant d'une garantie d'usine de 600 heures.

L'ampoule de la lampe de l'imprimante UV est fabriquée aux États-Unis et a une durée de vie prévisible. La lampe de remplacement aide à sécher les encres des panneaux et des graphiques. CureUV.com fournit des lampes UV pour les imprimantes dans des longueurs d'arc et des remplissages spectraux spécifiques.

Une ampoule de lampe à polymériser permet de meilleurs résultats que le séchage infrarouge. Cela aide à résister aux taches. De plus, il ne libère pas de composés organiques volatils dans l’air. La plaque de quartz sert de remplissage entre la lampe et le système. La plaque de quartz empêche les particules, les contaminants et la saleté de s'accumuler sur la lampe.

Spécifications techniques:

  • Spectre : HG
  • Longueur totale : 490 mm
  • Longueur de l'arc : 365 mm
  • Embout : TH-44
  • Terminal : onglet
  • Durée de vie : 600 heures

Remarque : CureUV.com propose des produits génériques 100 % compatibles avec l'équipement d'origine.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Aerotherm Uvitherm OB1100 Replacement Lamp
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$0.00

Aerotherm Uvitherm OB1100 Replacement Lamp

The Aerotherm Uvitherm OB1100 Replacement Lamp is a high quality curing lamp that has high UV output and long service life. The replacement lamp comes with similar HG spectral output that guarantees short curing times and best curing results. This is a high performance lamp is 490 mm long and has a factory warranty of 600 hours.

The UV printer lamp bulb is manufactured in the USA and has a predictable life. The replacement lamp helps in drying inks in signs and graphics. CureUV.com provides UV lamps for printers in specific arc lengths and spectral fills.

A curing lamp bulb enables better results than infra red drying. It helps in resisting smudges. Further, it does not release volatile organic compounds in the air. The quartz plate works as filler between the lamp and the system. The quartz plate prevents grit, contaminants and dirt from building up on the lamp.

Technical Specifications:

  • Spectrum: HG
  • Total Length: 490 mm
  • Arc Length: 365 mm
  • End Cap: TH-44
  • Terminal: Tab
  • Lifetime: 600 hours

Note: CureUV.com stocks generic products that are 100% compatible with the original equipment.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question