Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb
Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb

Ampoule UVC de remplacement générique compatible R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$82.99

4 broches montées sur une seule extrémité – Ampoule germicide de traitement de l'eau de 65 watts

L'ampoule UVC de remplacement générique compatible R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P est une ampoule germicide de traitement de l'eau à 4 broches montée sur une extrémité unique avec une puissance de 65 watts.

L'ampoule germicide de traitement de l'eau a une base composée de quatre broches étagées sur une seule extrémité. L'ampoule UVC a une puissance UV maximale de 253,7 nm et l'ampoule est placée dans un verre sans ozone. La courte longueur d'onde émise par l'ampoule parvient à modifier la structure génétique des micro-organismes et à les rendre inoffensifs. L'ampoule UV peut fonctionner pendant 10 000 heures. Il nécessite un remplacement annuel pour maintenir son efficacité, même s'il peut continuer à émettre de la lumière.

L'ampoule UVC mesure 61,18 pouces de longueur et a une durée de vie de 10 000 heures. Bénéficiez d'un fonctionnement sans souci de 12 mois, après quoi nous vous recommandons de remplacer l'ampoule pour une meilleure efficacité. Les rayons UV fonctionnent bien sur les micro-organismes tels que les bactéries, les virus, les levures et les protozoaires.

Spécifications techniques:

  • Longueur totale : 61,18 pouces (1554 mm)
  • Longueur de l'arc : 58,18 pouces (1 478 mm)
  • Diamètre du quartz de la lampe : 15 mm.
  • Courant de fonctionnement : 420 mA
  • Tension de la lampe : 160 V.
  • Puissance de la lampe : 65 watts
  • Puissance UVC de sortie : 33 watts
  • Sortie uW/cm^2 à 1 m : 240
  • Sortie UV maximale : 253,7 nm
  • Type de verre : sans ozone
  • Style de base : 4 broches à une seule extrémité
  • Matériau de base : Céramique
  • Durée de vie nominale : jusqu'à 10 000 heures

Spectral Output of Germicidal UVC Light Bulbs

Tableau de dosage de la désinfection par lumière UVC (PDF)

Sortie spectrale des ampoules germicides UVC (PDF)

*Hg - La lampe contient du mercure - gérez-la conformément aux lois locales en matière d'élimination en visitant : www.lamprecycle.org

*Toutes les ampoules germicides UVC répertoriées sont des produits UV de marque compatibles. Nous ne vendons pas d'ampoules UVC de marque Sterilight R-Can. Tous les noms de marque, marques déposées et logos Sterilight R-Can sont la propriété de Sterilight R-Can.

*Avertissement : la lumière ultraviolette UV-C est nocive pour vos yeux et votre peau. Utilisez un équipement de sécurité approprié.

Remarque : CureUV.com propose des produits génériques 100 % compatibles avec l'équipement d'origine. CureUV n'est pas associé à TrojanUV. Les noms de marques, marques déposées et logos sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb
Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb

R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$82.99

4 Pin Stepped on a Single End - 65 Watt Germicidal Water Treatment Bulb

The R-Can Sterilight SUV 800P Compatible Generic Replacement UVC Light Bulb is a 4 pin stepped on a single end germicidal water treatment bulb with wattage of 65 Watt.

The germicidal water treatment bulb has a base style of four pin stepped on a single end. The UVC light bulb has a peak UV output of 253.7 nm and the bulb is set in a non-ozone glass. The short wavelength emitted by the light bulb manages to alter the genetic structure of the microorganisms and renders them harmless. The UV light bulb can run for 10,000 hours. It requires an annual replacement to maintain its efficiency though it may continue to emit light.

The UVC light bulb measures 61.18 inches in length and has a life span of 10,000 hours. Get a 12 month worry free operation after which we recommend that you replace the light bulb for better efficiency. UV radiations work well on microorganisms such as bacteria, virus, yeast and protozoa.

Technical Specifications:

  • Total Length: 61.18 inches (1554mm)
  • Arc Length: 58.18 inches (1478mm)
  • Lamp Quartz Diameter: 15mm
  • Operating Current: 420mA
  • Lamp Voltage: 160V
  • Lamp Wattage: 65 Watts
  • Output UVC Watts: 33 Watts
  • Output uW/cm^2 @ 1m: 240
  • Peak UV Output: 253.7nm
  • Glass Type: Non Ozone
  • Base Style: 4 pin stepped on a single end
  • Base Material: Ceramic
  • Rated Life: Up to 10,000 hours

Spectral Output of Germicidal UVC Light Bulbs

UVC Light Disinfection Dosage Chart (PDF)

Spectral Output of Germicidal UVC Light Bulbs (PDF)

*Hg - Lamp contains mercury - manage in accordance with your local disposal laws by visiting: www.lamprecycle.org

*All germicidal UVC light bulbs listed are compatible brand UV products. We do not sell Sterilight R-Can brand UVC bulbs. All Sterilight R-Can brand names, trademarks, and logos are property of Sterilight R-Can.

*Warning: Ultraviolet UV-C light is harmful to your eyes and skin. Use proper safety gear.

Note: CureUV.com stocks generic products that are 100% compatible with the original equipment. CureUV is not associated with TrojanUV. Brand names, trademarks, and logos are property of their respective owners.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question