Replaces Original Part # 0701566
Replaces Original Part # 0701566 Réflecteur pour P3015C sur coucheuse UV SPE/Dorn

Réflecteur pour P3015C sur coucheuse UV SPE/Dorn
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$105.00


Le revêtement UV à réflecteur de durcissement UV Dorn/SPE, pièce n° P3015C, est fabriqué pour aider à réfléchir l'énergie durcissable aux UV. La doublure laisse passer une longueur d’onde UV plus élevée et constitue un remplacement générique pour l’imprimante UV.

La fonction principale des réflecteurs est de réfléchir la lumière visible et de laisser passer le rayonnement infrarouge. L'objet éclairé est moins chauffé à mesure que le rayonnement infrarouge du faisceau lumineux est réduit.

Les réflecteurs UV sont très importants dans un système UV et sont responsables de la réflexion de plus de 55 % de la source d'énergie UV. Il est donc très important d’entretenir et de nettoyer périodiquement les réflecteurs UV d’un système UV.

Remarque : CureUV.com propose des produits génériques 100 % compatibles avec l'équipement d'origine.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Replaces Original Part # 0701566
Replaces Original Part # 0701566 Reflector for P3015C on SPE/Dorn UV Coater

Reflector for P3015C on SPE/Dorn UV Coater
Free Gift

SKU: 193477

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$105.00

16 1/2" long x 4 1/2 wide x 2 1/4 tall with 5 holes at each end for mounting

The Dorn/SPE Part # P3015C UV Curing Reflector UV Coater is manufactured to help in reflecting UV curable energy. The liner allows higher UV wavelength to pass through it and is a generic replacement for UV printer.

The main function of the reflectors is that it reflects visible light and allows infrared radiation to pass. The illuminated object is heated less as the infrared radiation of the light beam is reduced.

UV reflectors are very important in a UV system and are responsible for the reflection of over 55% of the UV energy source. Therefore it is very important to maintain and clean the UV reflectors in a UV system periodically.

 Note: CureUV.com stocks generic products that are 100% compatible with the original equipment.

 

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question