Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb
Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb

UV Pure Technologies Ampoule UVC de remplacement en amont NC10-50
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$58.99

UV Pure Technologies Ampoule UVC de remplacement en amont NC10-50

L'ampoule UVC de remplacement UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 est une ampoule à 4 broches sur une extrémité unique d'une puissance de 40 watts. L'ampoule germicide de traitement de l'eau fonctionne pour le modèle de lampe suivant :

  • NC10-50 en amont

De nombreuses personnes croient également que ce système constitue une solution sûre contre les micro-organismes résistants au chlore, tels que le cryptosporidium et le giardia. De plus, le système UV est une alternative écologique à la désinfection au chlore. Les lampes à arc au mercure basse pression sont connues pour émettre de l'énergie à une longueur d'onde de 254 nm et cette énergie réagit photochimiquement avec la génétique des micro-organismes.

Cette méthode de stérilisation de l’eau est un processus purement physique qui ne modifie pas le pH, le goût ou la chimie de l’eau et constitue une bien meilleure option que les produits chimiques et leurs sous-produits. Ce système offre une protection contre les contaminants de l’eau tels que les levures, les kystes, les bactéries, les virus et les protozoaires.

Applications:

  • NC10-50 en amont

Caractéristiques:

  • Longueur totale : 21,5 pouces (540 mm)
  • Diamètre du quartz de la lampe : 19 mm.
  • Puissance de la lampe : 40 watts
  • Sortie UV maximale : 253,7 nm
  • Sortie UV : 40 mj/cm^2
  • Type de verre : sans ozone
  • Style de base : 4 broches sur un circuit intégré à une seule extrémité
  • Matériau de base : Céramique
  • Durée de vie nominale : jusqu'à 10 000 heures

Fiche technique:

Remplacement générique pour l'ampoule UV UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50

Spectral Output of Germicidal UVC Light Bulbs

*Hg - La lampe contient du mercure - gérez-la conformément aux lois locales en matière d'élimination en visitant : www.lamprecycle.org

*Toutes les ampoules germicides UVC répertoriées sont des produits UV de marque compatibles. Nous ne vendons pas d'ampoules UVC de marque UV Pure Technologies. Tous les noms de marque, marques déposées et logos d'UV Pure Technologies sont la propriété d'UV Pure Technologies.

*Avertissement : la lumière ultraviolette UV-C est nocive pour vos yeux et votre peau. Utilisez un équipement de sécurité approprié.

Remarque : CureUV.com propose des produits génériques 100 % compatibles avec l'équipement d'origine.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb
Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb Germicidal UV Bulbs - UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb

UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$58.99

UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb

The UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 Replacement UVC Light Bulb is a 4 Pin on a Single End light bulb that has wattage of 40 Watt. The germicidal water treatment bulb works for the following lamp model:

  • Upstream NC10-50

Many people also believe that this system provides a safe solution against microorganisms such as cryptosporidium and giardia that are resistant to chlorine. What more, UV system is an environmentally friendly alternative to chlorine disinfection. The low-pressure mercury arc lamps are known to emit energy at 254 nm wavelength and this energy reacts photo-chemically with the genetics of microorganisms.

This method of sterilizing water is a purely physical process and does not alter the pH, taste or chemistry of water and is a much better option than chemicals and their byproducts. This system provides protection against water contaminants such as yeast, cyst, bacteria, virus and protozoa.

Applications:

  • Upstream NC10-50

Specifications:

  • Total Length: 21.5 inches (540mm)
  • Lamp Quartz Diameter: 19mm
  • Lamp Wattage: 40 Watts
  • Peak UV Output: 253.7nm
  • UV Output: 40 mj/cm^2
  • Glass Type: Non Ozone
  • Base Style: 4 pin on a single end Integrated Circuit
  • Base Material: Ceramic
  • Rated Life: Up to 10,000 hours

Technical Data Sheet:

Generic replacement for UV Pure Technologies Upstream NC10-50 UV Bulb

Spectral Output of Germicidal UVC Light Bulbs

*Hg - Lamp contains mercury - manage in accordance with your local disposal laws by visiting: www.lamprecycle.org

*All germicidal UVC light bulbs listed are compatible brand UV products. We do not sell UV Pure Technologies brand UVC bulbs. All UV Pure Technologies brand names, trademarks, and logos are property of UV Pure Technologies.

*Warning: Ultraviolet UV-C light is harmful to your eyes and skin. Use proper safety gear.

Safety Data Sheet for CureUV Germicidal Bulb

Safety Data Sheet for CureUV Germicidal Bulb

Note: CureUV.com stocks generic products that are 100% compatible with the original equipment.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question