Manchon à quartz de remplacement Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD

Manchon à quartz de remplacement Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$38.99

Manchon Quartz de remplacement pour ampoule UV Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD

Ce manchon en quartz est 100 % compatible avec la lampe Ultra Dynamics, numéro de modèle 5340 SUD. Ce manchon a exactement les mêmes dimensions et composants matériels que le manchon d'origine, ce qui en fait un accessoire adapté à votre ampoule.

Application Manchon Quartz - 22 x 25 x 838 - Ouvert

Parce qu'elle est équipée de ce manchon en quartz poli au feu, la lampe Ultra Dynamics est l'une des ampoules ultraviolettes les plus efficaces et les plus efficientes utilisées dans le traitement germicide de l'eau. Ce manchon en quartz convient aux ampoules Ultra Dynamic utilisées dans le traitement de l'eau dans les systèmes suivants :

Eau de puits | Eau potable | Eaux de surface | Eau municipale | Eaux usées | eau utilisée dans le service/la transformation des aliments et des boissons

Caractéristiques du manchon à quartz

Housse de protection

Utilisé dans le traitement de l'eau et la stérilisation, ce manchon en quartz protégera l'ampoule UV du débit d'eau et des virus de la grippe liés à la température dans le système d'eau. Le manchon empêche également les éclats de verre de pénétrer dans le système en cas de bris accidentel.

Manchon ouvert

Ce manchon en quartz de remplacement a une extrémité ouverte qui permet de l'installer facilement sur l'ampoule UV Ultra Dynamic.

Caractéristiques:

  • Diamètre intérieur : 22 mm
  • Diamètre extérieur : 24,5 mm
  • Longueur : 832 mm
  • Longueur (pouces) : 32,75"
  • Types d'extrémité : ouvrez les deux extrémités

L'Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD est également connu sous le nom de 5340 UD.

Nous savons que trouver des pièces de rechange peut être délicat et parfois déroutant, donc si vous avez des questions ou n'êtes tout simplement pas sûr, pourquoi ne pas simplement nous appeler au (561) 243-8442 ou nous envoyer un message à sales@cureuv.com .

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD Replacement Quartz Sleeve

Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD Replacement Quartz Sleeve
Free Gift

SKU:

UV Bulb Price Match Guarantee
$38.99

Replacement Quartz Sleeve for Ultra Dynamics UV bulb 5340 SUD

This quartz sleeve is 100% compatible with the Ultra Dynamics Lamp, model number 5340 SUD. This sleeve has the exact same dimensions and material components as the original sleeve, making it a suitable match for your bulb.

Quartz Sleeve Application - 22 x 25 x 838 - Open

Because it is equipped with this fire polished quartz sleeve, the Ultra Dynamics Lamp is one of the most effective and efficient ultra-violet bulbs used in germicidal water treatment. This quartz sleeve is suitable for Ultra Dynamic bulbs used in the treatment of water in the following systems:

Well Water | Drinking Water | Surface Water | Municipal Water | Wastewater | water used in Food & Beverage Service/Processing

Quartz Sleeve Features

Protective Sleeve

Used in water treatment and sterilization this quartz sleeve will work to protect the UV bulb from the water flow and from temperature influenza virusctuations in the water system. The sleeve also prevents glass shards from entering the system in the case of accidental breakage.

Open Ended Sleeve

This replacement quartz sleeve has an open end making it easy to fit over the Ultra Dynamic UV bulb.

Specifications:

  • Inside Diameter: 22 mm
  • Outside Diameter: 24.5 mm
  • Length: 832 mm
  • Length (inches): 32.75"
  • End Types: Open Both Ends

The Ultra Dynamics 5340 SUD is also known as the 5340 UD

We know that finding replacement parts can be tricky and at times confusing so if you have questions or just aren't sure then why not just give us a call at (561) 243-8442 or drop us a line at sales@cureuv.com.

 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question